The Cast:

Lora Kowlski — Sloan/Spectre

Cara Rongo — Melissa

Izla Olson — Jessi

Nicole Parejko — Ghost

Daniel Wintercorn — Ghost

Tony Marino — Demon

Bill Miller — Jimmy

Joe Munno – Killer

Sergio Torres — Camera Op.

Joe Lange — Camera Op.

JT Molloy – Writer, Director, Editor

Kick A Rock is proud to present JT Molloy's The Sapphire Spectre – The Next Level. After weeks of filming and editing, now's your chance to watch JT's comic book come to life in this funtastic short film Written, Directed & Edited by JT Molloy.

the sapphire spectre