In a world where zombie fiction has taken over every form of entertainment, this elite team of writers do whatever it takes to prevent the next zombie metapocalypse.

The Cast:

Bill Miller — Leader
Kevin Folliard — Coma Boy/Writer
Tony Marino — Rocco
JT Molloy — Biff
Sergio Torres — DP/Editor

Music By:

Kevin MacLeod —